Board Members (Left to Right)- LaShawn Long, Constance Belser-Quinn,  Gibbs Davis, Vickie Rothbaum, Carroll Hughes, Joseephine B. McCall, Barbara Weatherly, Jenny Weisz

The Elmore Bolling Foundation

​​​​The Elmore Bolling Foundation, a non-profit corporation was organized on May 28, 2008 and incorporated on June 11, 2008. It was founded with the committed interest in improving the educational opportunities and achievements in the Lowndes County, Alabama community.

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Elmore Bolling Foundation, Inc. is accomplished by promoting community-wide interest for the concerns of the disadvantaged; and continuing in  his tradition of providing social services through different venues such as providing education scholarships and offering ancillary education services to citizens of Lowndes County and other under-represented citizens of the state of Alabama.

Board President

Josephine Bolling McCall

Board Chair

Victoria Rothbaum, Esq.

Board of Directors

Ms. Ann Baum
The Honorable Helenor T. Bell
Mrs. Constance Belser-Quinn

Ms. Annie Pearl Bolling
Mrs. Cassandra Bolling Boswell
​Mrs. Mary Bolling Brumby

Ms. Francina Claibon Carter

Ms. Ronda Daniel

Mrs. Lois Fine

Dr. Carroll Hughes

Ms. Linda Lawrence

Ms. LaShawn Long

Dr. Regina Moorer
​Mr. James V. Pierce

Ms. Markeisha Ricks
​Mrs. Barbara Weatherly

Jenny Weisz, Esq.